Let me introduce myself

jeff bond
2 min readFeb 11, 2021

--

Hi there! My name is Jeff Bond. With over 10 years of experience in IT project management , networking and systems architecture, plus full-stack web development, I am a confident IT Project Manager/Senior Software Engineer. My experience has provided me with the innovative and technical skills necessary to successfully provide multifaceted technical solutions across a wide range software and hardware platforms.

I have been responsible for leading the development for three high-traffic public information websites and overseeing the building of innovative productivity dashboards with Jira and HTML5, CSS3/SASS, JavaScript/React, WordPress, MySQL, and ESRI.

I was instrumental in structuring several internal systems comprising Project Management tools from Oracle, as well as designing custom databases in SQL and Oracle DB. I also successfully refined my strengths through six years of experience in DevOps, where I provided solutions in database technology, programming, and operating systems. The following is a snapshot of my broader technical skills:

Agile Project Management
Custom Web and Mobile Applications Database Programming
Networking
Desktop/Mobile Devices and Tools

I would welcome the chance to provide further insight into my knowledge of project management, technical abilities, personal attributes, and track record of success in building revenue generating web technologies compatible across multiple platforms, browsers, and devices.Thank you for following me here and let’s hope we can collaborate in the future.

“C.R.E.A.M” — code rules everything around me”

--

--

jeff bond

Experienced Executive, IT Project Manager, Software Engineer, Father and Civil Rights Advocate